你的位置: 首页 / Cookie 政策

Cookie 政策

Ozuko-bag网站使用 cookie。如果您同意,除了确保网站功能和汇总统计数据的强制性和性能 cookie 外,用于分析和营销目的的其他 cookie 可能会放置在您访问我们网页的计算机或其他设备上。本 Cookie 政策描述了我们在我们的网站上使用的 Cookie 类型和用途。
 

1. 什么是饼干?

Cookie 是由网站创建的小型文本文件,当您访问我们的主页时,会下载并存储在任何支持互联网的设备(例如您的计算机、智能手机或平板电脑)上。您使用的浏览器使用 cookie 在每次后续访问网站时将信息转发回网站,以便网站识别用户并记住用户的选择(例如,登录信息、语言首选项和其他设置)。这可以使您下次访问更轻松,并且该站点对您更有用。
 

2. 我们使用什么类型的 cookie 以及用于什么目的?

  • 强制性和性能 cookie。 这些 cookie 是网站运行所必需的,一旦您访问网站,它们就会被放置在您的设备上。大多数这些 cookie 是为了响应您所做的相当于服务请求的操作而设置的,例如设置您的隐私首选项、登录或填写表格。这些 cookie 提供了对我们网站的方便和完整的使用,它们帮助用户有效地使用网站并使其个性化。这些 cookie 可识别用户的设备,因此我们将能够查看我们网站的访问次数,但不会收集任何额外的个人身份信息。您可以将浏览器设置为阻止或提醒您有关这些 cookie 的信息,但网站的某些部分将无法运行。
  • 分析饼干。 这些 cookie 收集有关用户如何与我们的网站互动的信息,例如,以确定最常访问的部分和最常使用的服务。收集的信息用于分析目的,以了解我们用户的兴趣以及如何使网页更加用户友好。如果您不允许这些 cookie,我们将不知道您何时访问了我们的网站,也无法监控其性能。出于分析目的,我们可能会使用第三方 cookie。这些 cookie 会在第三方 cookie 提供商设置的时间内存储在用户的设备上(从 1 天到永久不等)。
  • 营销和定位 cookie。 这些 cookie 收集有关用户如何与我们的网站互动的信息,例如,以确定最常访问的部分和最常使用的服务。在您同意使用所有 cookie 之前,Ozuko-bag只会收集有关访问Ozuko-bag网站的匿名数据收集的信息用于分析目的,以了解我们用户的兴趣以及如何使网页更加用户友好。出于分析目的,我们可能会使用第三方 cookie。这些 cookie 永久存储在用户的设备上。
  • 第三方 cookie。 我们的网站使用第三方服务(例如,分析服务),以便我们了解我们网站上哪些受欢迎,哪些不受欢迎,从而使网站更易于使用。您可以通过访问相应第三方的网站来了解有关这些 cookie 及其隐私政策的更多信息。从第三方 cookie 处理的所有信息均由各自的服务提供商处理。在任何时候,您都有权选择退出第三方 cookie 的数据处理。有关更多信息,请参阅本 Cookie 政策的下一部分。

 

3.如何控制cookies?

访问我们的网站时,您会看到一条信息性声明,说明该网站使用 cookie,并要求您同意启用非强制性 cookie 和性能 cookie。您还可以删除浏览器中存储的所有 cookie,并将浏览器设置为阻止保存 cookie。通过单击浏览器中的“帮助”按钮,您可以找到有关如何防止浏览器存储 cookie 以及已存储的 cookie 的说明,并在需要时将其删除。必须为您使用的每个浏览器更改设置。

如果您想撤销在您的设备上保存 cookie 的同意,您可以删除浏览器中存储的所有 cookie,并将浏览器设置为阻止保存 cookie。通过单击浏览器中的“帮助”按钮,您可以找到有关如何防止浏览器存储 cookie 以及已存储的 cookie 的说明,并在需要时将其删除。您必须为您使用的每个浏览器更改设置。但是,请注意,如果不保存某些 cookie,您可能无法充分使用Ozuko-bag网站的所有功能和服务。 
 

4. 联系方式

如果您对您的个人数据或本 Cookie 政策有任何疑问,或者您想就我们如何处理您的个人数据提出投诉,请发送电子邮件至 ozuko@ozuko-bag.com 与我们联系

Copyright © 2020-2025 OZUKO Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
友情链接:grinding polishing machineblue modern artworksz stranding machine

Your position: Home / Cookie Policy

Cookie Policy

Ozuko-bag website uses cookies. If you have agreed, in addition to mandatory and performance cookies that ensure the functioning and aggregated statistics of the website, other cookies for analytical and marketing purposes may be placed on your computer or other device from which you access our web page. This Cookie Policy describes what types of cookies we use on our website and for what purposes.
 

1. What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files created by the website, downloaded to and stored on any internet enabled device—such as your computer, smartphone or tablet—when you visit our homepage. The browser you're on uses the cookies to forward information back to the website at each subsequent visit for the website to recognize the user and to remember the user’s choices (for example, login information, language preferences and other settings). This can make your next visit easier and the site more useful to you.
 

2. What type of cookies and for what purposes do we use them?

  • Mandatory and performance cookies. These cookies are necessary for the website to function and will be placed on your device once you access the website. Most of these cookies are set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. These cookies provide a convenient and complete use of our website, and they help users efficiently use the website and make it personalized. These cookies identify the user’s device insofar, so we would be able to see how many times our website is visited, but do not collect any additional personally identifiable information. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will then not work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information and are stored on the user’s device until the end of session or permanently.
  • Analytical cookies. These cookies collect information about how users interact with our website, for example, to determine which sections are most frequently visited and which services are most often used. The collected information is used for analytical purposes to understand the interests of our users and how to make the webpage more user friendly. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site and will not be able to monitor its performance. For analytical purposes, we may use third-party cookies. These cookies are stored on the user’s device for as long as set by the third-party cookie provider (ranging from 1 day to permanently).
  • Marketing and targeting cookies. These cookies collect information about how users interact with our website, for example, to determine which sections are most frequently visited and which services are most often used. Before you agree to the use of all cookies, Ozuko-bag will only collect anonymous data regarding the access of Ozuko-bag website. The collected information is used for analytical purposes to understand the interests of our users and how to make the web page more user friendly. For analytical purposes, we may use third-party cookies. These cookies are stored permanently on the user’s device.
  • Third-party cookies. Our website uses third party services, for example, for analytics services so we would know what is popular in our website and what is not, thus making the website more usable. You can learn more about these cookies and their privacy policy by visiting the websites of respective third parties. All information processed from third party cookies are processed by the respective service providers. At any point in time you have the right to opt-out from data processing by third party cookies. For more information, please see the next section of this Cookie Policy.

 

3. How to control cookies?

When visiting our website, you are presented with an informative statement that the website uses cookies and asked for your consent to enable cookies that are not mandatory and performance cookies. You can also delete all cookies stored in your browser and set up your browser to block cookies being saved. By clicking on “help” button in your browser, you can find instructions on how to prevent the browser from storing cookies, as well as what cookies are stored already and delete them, if you want to. Changes to the settings must be made for each browser that you use.

If you want to revoke your consent to save cookies on your device, you can delete all cookies stored in your browser and set up your browser to block cookies being saved. By clicking on the “help” button in your browser, you can find instructions on how to prevent the browser from storing cookies, as well as what cookies are stored already and delete them if you want to. You must change the settings for each browser that you use. However, please note that without saving certain cookies, it is possible that you will not be able to fully use all the features and services of Ozuko-bag website. 
 

4. Contact Information

If you have any questions about your personal data or this Cookie Policy, or if you would like to file a complaint about how we process your personal data, please contact us by email at ozuko@ozuko-bag.com

Copyright © 2020-2025 OZUKO Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Links:grinding polishing machineblue modern artworksz stranding machine